gallery UPDATE + MEMEBOX HAUL

**UPDATE**: Hello my beauts! Sorry I haven’t been posting lately. These past couple of days have been pretty busy for me with school and work. Since I’m graduating this spring, it’s time for me to start adulting and find a full-time job. Hello, real world! I honestly miss blogging and I was excited to create this post for you of my haul from Memebox! So let’s just get started!

FullSizeRender (31).jpgSo what is MEMEBOX?

Memebox is located in San Francisco. It’s an online store that sells Korean brand skincare products, makeup, and tools. It’s VERY wallet-friendly and won’t hurt your bank account unlike Sephora.  Honestly, most of these can be dupes for high-end products. And I must warn you…… K-Beauty always kills it with their most cutest packaging ever that you can’t resist, well for me at least!

I’M MEME I’m Blusher Cream, $5.50: The first item that I bought was a…

View original post 676 more words

Leave a Reply

